Discert elements


Certification Process has being designed to be easy and reliable.

All required documentation is already avaliable by your organization, which involves:

  • Block 1: Current disabled employees (ie. contract, disabled certificate,…)
  • Block 2: Products & services outsourced to entities or companies with disabled employees (ie. Special Centers, Foundations,…)
  • Block 3: any other documentation related to your commitement with disability.

The DISCERT MODEL for Disability Management CSR-D is an Structured model to certify and to improve your Disability Management:

  • 9 Categories
  • 17 Indicators
  • 160 points

Easy to implement in your organization.

CHECK on-line training as DISCERT MANAGER to learn how to manage CSR-D in organizations.